Blast Off: New Leaf Nightmare Suite

I completed my Dream Suite the other day, and tonight finally visited my first dream. I was not prepared for what I would experience.

I did a quick search online to see where I should go. First page I found had several mentions of a place called Aika. They said it was really cool, and a little creepy.

Creepy was an understatement: this place is a full-blown nightmare. I won’t spoil anything, but will say that I haven’t been this legitimately creeped out in a long time. I think it’s only made worse by the fact that I’ve always felt incredibly safe playing Animal Crossing.

There are now a few items that I will never be able to look at the same again.

If you’re feeling brave, check out Aika: 2600-0218-7298

And then cheer yourself up with Nintendo’s village: 5700-2038-6151

Leave a comment